Staff

Orthopaedic Associates surgeons rely on their colleagues’ support and active participation in the University of Texas Medical School Teaching Program where they have held faculty appointments. All physicians are on the staff of various hospitals. The group’s strength evolves from a special partnership — a team of physicians genuinely focused on bringing patients the best in care of orthopaedic injuries and abnormalities.

Our staff takes the time to educate patients on the cause, effects, and remedies of their injuries or diseases, thus enhancing the relationship of confidence and trust patients maintain with their primary physicians.

 


Individual Doctor Staff Listed Below


Vivek P. Kushwaha, M.D.
John K. Riles, PA-C-Physician Assistant (jriles@oadoc.com)
Lucy Martinez-Medical Secretary (lucymartinez@oadoc.com)
Jocelyn Velasco-Medical Assistant (jvelasco@oadoc.com)

Alan J. Rechter, MD
Marlene Gennedy-Shook PA-C, MPAS-Physician Assistant (mshook@oadoc.com)
Josie Schmidt-Medical Secretary (JSchmidt@oadoc.com)
Anna Vazquez Medical Assistant (avazquez@oadoc.com)

Navin Subramanian, M.D.
Nadine Chaisson, PA-C (achaisson@oadoc.com)
Cheryl Caesar-Medical Secretary (CCaesar@oadoc.com)
Crystal Martinez-Medical Assistant (cmartinez@oadoc.com)

David L. Lin, M.D.
Caitlin Gillespie, PA-C, MPAS-Physician Assistant (cgillespie@oadoc.com)
Lucia Lerma-Medical Secretary (LLerma@oadoc.com)
Ariana Barraza-Medical Assistant (abarraza@oadoc.com)

Amy E. Reidel, D.P.M.
Leslie Rodriguez – Medical Secretary (lrodriguez@oadoc.com)

Wasyl Fedoriw, M.D.
Haley Avant – Physician Assistant (havant@oadoc.com)
Jose Segovia – Medical Assistant (jsegovia@oadoc.com)
Javier Jimenez – Medical Secretary (jjimenez@oadoc.com)

Kaku Barkoh, M.D.
Ana Martinez – Medical Assistant (amartiniez@oadoc.com)
Lucy Garcia – Medical Secretary (lgarcia@oadoc.com)