Staff

Orthopaedic Associates surgeons rely on their colleagues’ support and active participation in the University of Texas Medical School Teaching Program where they have held faculty appointments. All physicians are on staff of various hospitals. The group’s strength evolves from a special partnership — a team of physicians genuinely focused on bringing patients the best in care of orthopaedic injuries and abnormalities.

Our staff takes the time to educate patients on the cause, effects,and remedies of their injuries or diseases, thus enhancing the relationship of confidence and trust patients maintain with their primary physicians.

Gina Wright
Administrator
gwright@oadoc.com


Individual Doctor Staff Listed Below


Gregory P. Harvey, M.D.
Javier Jimenez-Medical Secretary (jjimenez@oadoc.com)
Anna Vazquez-Medical Assistant (avazquez@oadoc.com)

Vivek P. Kushwaha, M.D.
John K. Riles, PA-C-Physician Assistant (jriles@oadoc.com)
Virginia Garcia-Medical Secretary (Vgarcia@oadoc.com)

Alan J. Rechter, MD
Marlene Gennedy-Shook PA-C, MPAS-Physician Assistant (mshook@oadoc.com)
Josie Schmidt-Medical Secretary (JSchmidt@oadoc.com)
Lucy Garcia-Medical Assistant (lucygarcia@oadoc.com)

Navin Subramanian, M.D.
Anna McDermott, PA-C (AMcDermott@oadoc.com)
Cheryl Caesar-Medical Secretary (CCaesar@oadoc.com)
Jissel Cisneros-Medical Assistant (j.rodriguez@oadoc.com)

David L. Lin, M.D.
Caitlin Gillespie, PA-C, MPAS-Physician Assistant (cgillespie@oadoc.com)
Lucia Lerma-Medical Secretary (LLerma@oadoc.com)
Ariana Barraza-Medical Assistant (abarraza@oadoc.com)

Amy E. Reidel, D.P.M.
Leslie Macias-Medical Secretary (lmacias@oadoc.com)

Wasyl Fedoriw, M.D.
Haley Avant-Physician Assistant (havant@aodoc.com)